PDX is likely an "advance fee" fraud...
Unfortunately, it turns out that their Bank Reference Letter, purportedly "showing" a balance in excess of $5b, reflects a name of "Anton Wabnig" as the supposed bank officer who furnished the Letter.
Multiple calls to the Slovenian branch of the Bank Austria/Credit Anstalt indicate that the long-time employees of the bank do not know anyone name "Anton Wabnig."
And, it is also curious that the PDX website is listed as owned by "William Smithfield" (sounds much like "Whitfield" when said aloud rapidly) and that both Avery Whitfield (probably not his true name) and Smithfield both occupy Apartment B at 2155 NW Glisan Street in Portland, Oregon. And, of course, the e-mail address 'hazel2222@hotmail.com' also curiously happens to be the same e-mail address used for reference when the PDX website domain was registered...
I'm told, although I cannot verify the authenticity of the statement, that Avery Whitfield/PDX has collected several hundred thousand dollars in commitment fees already, and that they are awaiting the daily arrival of more...
Would anyone want to bet that 'Yuri Slavik' doesn't exist, either?